Ingredient Information

All our products are created using the finest ingredients, but it is important to know if these ingredients are suited to your dietary requirements. Our ciders and soft drinks are suitable for vegetarians and vegans. Cornish Orchards ciders and ginger beer do contain sulphites, which is an antioxidant vital for maintaining freshness. Our Ginger Beer also contains gluten from cereals used in the brewing process. We add no artificial sweeteners, flavourings or colourings. If you would like any further information about our ingredients, please do get in touch with us at apples@cornishorchards.co.uk.